• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

My Latest Purchase

Aside from reading books, I also attempt to find other hobbies. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, driving (which was more enjoyable when gas was less expensive), running, and boxing. Granted, I am not as good at any of these things as I would truly like to be, but I love them all the same.

Well, I just made a new purchase on Amazon which may or may not mean a new hobby for me. I bought a harmonica! I’ve heard it’s not that hard to pick up how to play, and I really like the idea of being able to carry an instrument with me in my pocket. Wherever I am I can pull it out and start playing! That’s the idea anyway.

I don’t know if I will love it or end up hating it, but I won’t know unless I try!

MSE

One Response

  1. awesome!

Leave a Reply

