• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

College Jobs

I am in job hunt mode right now. I do have a current job (which is always nice), but I could use one that’s either closer to where I live or where I am about to start grad classes in a few weeks. I’ve often thought how nice it would be to work at the school I go to in some capacity – admissions, teacher’s aid, security, etc. I plan on figuring out if they are hiring for any position, but I thought I’d pose a couple questions to y’all first. What has been your experience in looking at work at the school you attend? How did you find out about the position? Did you find it good or bad working at the place you attend? Is there anything I should be especially mindful of in my own search?

MSE

Leave a Reply

