• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

House Hunt

I’ve been looking for a house for a few weeks now. My price range has been very, very low, so I’ve mainly viewed foreclosures. Well, today I put a bid in on a HUD home! This will be my first house if everything gets approved. I’ll know if they accept my offer on Monday and then it’s on to the process of qualifying for the loan that I pre-qualified for. I’m very excited!

This is the house that I’m hoping to turn into a home. It needs a different shade of paint outside (and a whole lot of paint inside), but I think I’ve got myself a good deal! If it ends up being the place for me, I’ll take a bunch of before and after shots as I work.

Matt

Leave a Reply

