• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Unexpected Absence

I just want to apologize. I say in one post that I’m back, then I’m basically gone for about two weeks! Sorry, guys. Work has been very strange lately. This past week I was filling in for a second shift guy who was on vacation (2pm-10:30pm), so I really haven’t been able to be on here or studying Greek (or doing many other things) as much as I’d hoped. This next week should prove better though.

MSE

3 Responses

  1. Hope you’re well, friend.

  2. Unexpected surprises have a way of sneaking up on us, don’t they?

  3. In time I think I will come to forgive you for this :p

Leave a Reply

