• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Blogger’s Block

Lately, I’ve been suffering from a bit of blogger’s block. All you need for proof of this is to scroll down the page to see what little I have written in the past month or so (especially in relation to NT studies – this blog’s main purpose). Pray for me to be able to think a bit more. I feel like with all the job hunting I’ve done thus far, my brain has called in sick for a while. Anyway, I do have a few posts today (can you believe it?), so I’ll get on that.

MSE

One Response

  1. You could have a “The Best of Broadcast Depth” series.

Leave a Reply

