• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Interview Day

Today’s the day! At about 2pm (cst) I will be in my interview. I’m scared to death right now. I really want this job to be it. I could really see myself doing this for several years. I just hope that I get that chance.

What’s more is that this school that I’m interviewing at is my old high school. I loved my time there and even joked with my friends back then that we would all come back one day and teach there.

There hasn’t been a place that I’ve applied to that I’ve believed in more than this school. It would be a joy to teach there. The teachers that made the most difference in my life were all there. If I could do the same for other students, I’d consider my life a success.

MSE

10 Responses

  1. All the best with that, Matt 🙂

  2. I’m praying for you.

  3. Hope all goes well!

  4. Ditto. Let us know how things work out.

  5. Day’s over now and I’m just now getting to see this!

    So, tell us please how you thought it went! 😀

Leave a Reply

