• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

I’m Back

It’s been a month since I last blogged. I have been trying to take it easy since I’ve had a lot going on around here. There’s been a lot of extra errands needing to be run and some people that needed helped. I’ve been trying to recover from my computer problems a month and a half ago and there’s still some work that needs done, but the worst is over.  I’ve also managed to lose a few pounds in this time, so I’m happy about that.

School in the fall is still up in the air. I still don’t have a job to pay for it. I’m looking though and hopefully something will come up soon. I could certainly use it.

I’ll post more later, but I wanted to let everyone know that I’m still alive and have returned to biblioblogging.

MSE

11 Responses

  1. Welcome back. You were missed.

  2. The prodigal son returns…welcome back.

  3. Good to see you’re back!

  4. Good to see you back! That school – job relationship is such a bummer. No job, you can’t afford to go to school. With job, finding time is tough!

    • Thanks! Yeah, the school – job thing is tough. No grad school makes it even harder to find a job. It’ll work out though.

  5. Good to hear from you Matt, I’m trusting God will provide the right job, as he always does.

  6. […] is sufficient Matt made a comment on this post about depending on God because he can’t do it on his […]

Leave a Reply

