• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Happy as a Clam

I’m happy as a clam right now! Why? Well, because the UPS guy just paid me a visit. He brought along two boxes that contained my order from WTS. I’m happy to say that I’m the new owner of:

Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels – Joel B. Green, Scot McKnight, and I. Howard Marshall, eds.
Dictionary of New Testament Background – Craig A. Evans and Stanley E. Porter, eds.
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters – Gerald F. Hawthorne, Ralph P. Martin, and Daniel G. Reid, eds.
Dictionary of Later New Testament & Its Developments – Ralph P. Martin and Peter H. Davids, eds.

I’ve scanned through DJG and am very impressed. I’m sure these will be very useful to me.

MSE

4 Responses

  1. Awesome investment!

  2. nice! mine is coming too but sadly will arrive the day we have to leave for a week for some ministry related issues…. so sad!

  3. I am personally very impressed with Dictionary of Jesus and Gospel so a great choice there.

Leave a Reply

