• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Greek Is Exciting

Dave Black posted a video of himself teaching Greek in Ethiopia to a group of students. I heard about it through Nick who was so impressed by Dr. Black’s excitement about the language that he has resolved to get back at it. After watching it for myself, I can see why! Dr. Black’s excitement about the language reminds me of my prof’s excitement about it too. That’s what really motivated me to learn the language to the best of my ability (even a year after my last official class). I hope this excites you as much as it does Nick and myself.

If you’re very excited about the language then please take the opportunity to learn it. There are so many tools out there, and by the looks of this video, the series is probably one of the best tools for learning Greek on your own. Consider getting it for yourself.

MSE

Leave a Reply

