• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Texas Primary Election

I just got back from voting. It was surprisingly easy. No lines, no wait, just in and out. Our voting location was at a spiffy, new(ish) sub-courthouse not far from our apartment.

I voted for the people I believe will make the best decisions for the offices they are running for. This means that I did my research. I looked up stuff about every candidate (even for the more obscure offices).

Make sure you get out and vote as well. It’s important, ya know!

MSE

4 Responses

  1. We voted about a month ago in Seattle. Apparently, it’s all mail in ballots now. My wife and I got ours in January with instructions to get it mailed back by the beginning of February. I guess that’s one way to take care of exit pollers ;).

  2. As a Christian, I trust you voted Republican across the board, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

