• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Confessions

Since Jason listed a few of his “deepest darkest secrets” here, I’ve been thinking about what some of my own are. Here’s what I’ve come up with:

  • I am good at math, though I dislike it (and didn’t take a single class in college)
  • I can not stand the movie The Sound of Music
  • Despite my previous confession, I do like musicals and had the privilege to see Phantom of the Opera on Broadway
  • It took my five years (8th-12th grade) to get to the point where I was half-way through a third year Spanish class (and then I dropped it)
  • I met my wife when I was interning for a youth ministry that she was in (I was 19, she was 17)

Ok, so that is my two cents.

MSE

3 Responses

  1. I don’t like The Sound of Music either. I saw a billboard/ad on a building today advertising The Phantom of the Opera. I’ve never seen it, so maybe I can talk my wife into it!

  2. […] So, I decided I’ll hop on the bandwagon here…Yes, I’m a lemming. Jason, Matt, and Joel have all posted their confessions, so I guess it’s my […]

Leave a Reply

