• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Is the Carnival in Town?

I haven’t heard anything about the Biblical Studies Carnival in a while now. I thought maybe the conversation about it was happening amongst some blogs I don’t normally check out (and maybe it has). So, earlier I asked Joel if he had any idea where it was this month and he said that he hasn’t heard anything either.

I always enjoyed reading through the big posts that I might have missed throughout the month. I hope that the carnival hasn’t come to an end, however I know it is a massive undertaking for those that have that responsibility. Now I ask you, where is the carnival? Is it even happening any more?

UPDATE: Ok, so the carnival has indeed come to town. It is happening here. I’m about to head over and check it out. Thanks to Brian LePort for pointing this out.

MSE

Leave a Reply

