• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Rome: Rise and Fall of an Empire

I’ve been watching a History Channel series on the rise and fall of Rome that my sweet wife checked out from the library for us. I can hardly believe that she’s been watching it with me.

Anyways, it’s not half bad, but it does leave out much. Though I imagine it’s hard to fit everything that should be in a show about Julius Caesar (the episode we watched tonight) into forty-five minutes of airtime.

MSE

Leave a Reply

