• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Just In

Over the past couple days I’ve been looking to see if my copy of ZIBBCOT has arrived. I went down to the apartment’s mail center today and saw a package much too small to be ZIBBCOT. I got it out (along with my other mail) and brought it back to the apartment.

Inside I found a gift from my fellow blogger, Nick. We had talked a little while back about the Hebrew NT, and he said that if he found an extra one he’d send it my way. Well, I completely forgot.

Let me tell you, this thing looks nice! It’s hardback. It has onion-leaf paper with the gold edging. And it’s just plain cool!

Thanks, Nick! I sure do appreciate it.

MSE

2 Responses

  1. My pleasure. I hope you enjoy it. Sorry it took so long to send but it got buried under a pile of stuff on my desk and I forgot all about it.

Leave a Reply

