• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Blogger’s Block

I believe that I am suffering from blogger’s block as of late. It’s a little tough to know what to blog right now. I’ve been reading a few things and hopefully a review will pop up in the next week. I also need to get back to translating (something that hasn’t happened for a couple weeks). Besides that not much is happening around here.

They say the best cure for not knowing what to write is to write, so here I am writing. Of course, I also have the option of turning to you and asking what you want to hear on this blog. So, what topics (especially related to NT) do you suppose I should blog?

MSE

4 Responses

  1. I am in the same position right now. The problem is, now that I actually have free time to blog I just can’t bring myself to do it. Need more pressure!

  2. I always enjoy reading your interviews, Matt.

    • I enjoy them as well. The trick is catching people when they’re not busy (or getting a few of them to respond). I’m working on getting more though.

Leave a Reply

