• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

It Goes On and On, My Friends

Ok, now that I’ve got that infernal song stuck in my head, I want to let you know that the job hunt still continues. It just goes on and on. Is there an end in sight? I think so. I’ve noticed more jobs getting posted lately. Now if only they weren’t in the middle of the night, commission based, or an hour away, then I think I’d be set.

Seriously though, I do think that I’ll get a job sooner rather than later at this point. I do think the wait is almost over. It’s just not over yet, my friends.

MSE

Leave a Reply

