• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Analog vs Digital TV

I’m pretty sure that I preferred having analog tv. Now, hear me out on this. With analog tv I didn’t need that little box that is worth just as much as an RF modulator, but is retailing for much more and just adds more cords by my tv.

This isn’t too bad though. I can live with that. The problem I have is that anytime someone walks around within about thirty feet of the tv now, the signal goes in and out! Is it just me having this problem? Surely not. And it’s not the converter box. We’ve switched it. I never had to act as a human antenna to watch good ol’ analog tv. Why do I have to now?

On the bright side, I have started watching much less tv than before.

MSE

Leave a Reply

