• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Mail Call

Today my bathroom toilet won’t flush. Yes, how nice! So, I went down to the apartment office to use their facilities instead while I wait for them to fix it. Since I was down there I grabbed my mail. Inside I saw a package from Dave Black. At last Christian Archy has arrived! Inside I see that Dr. Black has signed it to me. He is a very thoughtful blogger, that’s for sure. The book is a short read, so I plan on getting to it very soon. I’ll let you know my impressions shortly thereafter.

MSE

4 Responses

  1. Can’t beat that!

  2. Oh man! an autographed edition! That is too cool!

Leave a Reply

