• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Tomorrow’s Translation

I’m trying to figure out what passage to translate for tomorrow’s translation yet again. This time I’m leaning toward doing a passage from the Gospels. Your suggestions are welcome on this one. I’m trying to pick between one of these:

  • Mt 16:13-20 (Peter’s Confession)
  • Mk 12:13-17 (Paying Taxes to Caesar)
  • Lk 2:1-7 (Census and Jesus’ Birth)
  • Jn 17:20-26 (Jesus’ Prayer for Believers)

Of course I am also open to other possibilities if there is a passage that you really want translated tomorrow. Otherwise just let me know which of these you’d like to see and I’ll get it done.

MSE

Leave a Reply

