• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

The Resurrection

Ok, so I’m getting just a tad confused about the goings on at the Biblioblog Top 50. They seem to be back up and running. The lists are back, so there’s some good news! From here on out though, they will be doing the top 50 every six months, which I believe is acceptable.

There is some more good news on this front too. I have been named to that top 50 – I am #47! I’m not quite sure how I made that leap (or why some are not up that high), but that is more than fine. We’ll see if I can move up a little by June.

MSE

4 Responses

  1. Yeah… based on what? Seems that someone at the Top 50 has either gotten on or off their meds and is treating everything as one big joke.

  2. That’s good news. I don’t mind the top 50 not being every month (although I prefer it), so if it’s every 3 or 6 months I’m ok with that. But I’d prefer it to be the REAL list.

Leave a Reply

