• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Top Ten Things I’m Thankful For

I thought it fitting that I should do a top ten list of the things that I’m thankful for this year. Considering how little we have this year financially, I’ve really been forced to think about how much we do have in every other way. So, here it goes. I’m thankful for:

  1. God’s faithfulness and love
  2. My wife’s support through it all
  3. Finding a good church
  4. My wife’s excellent cooking
  5. Being able to read Greek (at least I’m working on it)
  6. Graduating from college in May
  7. Being able to blog with you all
  8. Having a working car (that now has brakes)
  9. Books to read
  10. Hulu

MSE

Leave a Reply

