• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Job Hunt: Alma Mater

My old high school is losing their biology teacher to a local college over the semester break. I caught word of this and sent off an email to the principal there to let her know that I would love to work at my alma mater. I always enjoyed my time there in high school and I really believe in the school.

It would be a dream come true to work there. I’m not even exaggerating that. Back in high school, some of my friends and I talked about coming back to teach there one day. One of them actually is teaching at a similar school now a little north of Dallas.

Anyway, if you could pray about this position, I’d be very grateful. Teaching is what I want to do with my life, and this school is really where I’d like to do it for a good long while. Well, thanks everyone. I’ll let you know what happens.

MSE

Leave a Reply

