• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Job Hunt: I’m Tired of It So I’ll Start My Own…Maybe

This whole job hunt for months and months is making me sick. I’ve done everything right, but can’t get a job. Maybe I just graduated at the wrong time for it, but telling myself that doesn’t help anything. So, what do you say to me starting my own business? I don’t want to share details on what it would look like yet, but I’ve got an idea rolling in my head. I’m not sure what all it would take to start one up either, but have begun researching just in case. Thoughts? Opinions? Remarks? All are welcome.

MSE

2 Responses

  1. It’s all a bit vague to really be able to offer anything. I’d say all the best with it but you might be considering starting up a drug cartel. 😉

Leave a Reply

