• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

The Week Is Over, I’m Not At SBL, and Guest Posts

Ok, the week is over. We don’t have to deal with those people’s stupid insurance again. Yay!

Anyway, I know SBL is this weekend and I just want to complain that I am unable to attend. Oh well, there’s the regional meeting in March up the road from me about half an hour, so that’ll be fun. Hopefully next year I’ll be able to go to the big one in Atlanta. My sister and her family live there, so maybe I can save some money by staying with them. We shall see.

Also, my wife had an idea for me to post. I think that she should post it herself. What do you all think? Guest post by my wife on the blog?

MSE

One Response

  1. Neither am I attending the SBL and ETS meetings. 😦 But if there’s a regional near Dallas next year, I may try to make that one, too!

    And, yes, tell Brooke to guest post!

Leave a Reply

