• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Weather Changes

I woke up last night not feeling well again. I’m running a slight fever (nothing too serious). After waking up I couldn’t sleep well any more. I tend to get sick each year around this time though. I blame it on the weather change. Somehow I’m just a little more susceptible to it than others. Anyway, I hope to feel better soon, but I probably won’t be doing a translation today. I’ll try to get it out tomorrow though.

Leave a Reply

