• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

LifeWay

Tonight I went over to LifeWay after dropping Brooke off at her Bible study. I wasn’t there five minutes before someone came in that I definitely didn’t want to see. If said person had seen me there would’ve been quite a scene, I’m sure. I may go into detail about why there is such friction between that person and myself at some point, but I am still bitter about it and don’t believe I should blog about that just yet. Anyway, I carefully crept across the store in a manner so that he would not see me. I stopped in the children’s section for a moment and watched part of VeggieTales. Then, when I saw that he had made it farther back in the store, I zipped out the door. Close call.

MSE

3 Responses

  1. Lifeway’s just not safe to visit anymore. Too much beef going on in the Baptist church!!

    : )

  2. Haven’t seen any thug Baptist at either of my Lifeways. Have had some con artists working a parking lot, though….

Leave a Reply

