• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Today’s Translation: A Clue

I’m still a good ways off from posting the translation for today. I guess I really need to get in the habit of translating a few verses every day rather than doing the passage all at once. Anyway, I thought I’d give you all a clue to what it’s going to be today (remember I’m translating from the Apostolic Fathers this week). I’m looking for book and chapter (and verses if you want to go that far). So, here’s the clue:

You should really learn something from me. This part of me is a smaller version of last week’s type of literature.

I think this one should be very easy, but let’s hear from you.

MSE

Leave a Reply

