• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

My Top Post

Bitsy asked the question: “What is your top post of all time?” So, I thought I’d let you all know that my top post ever has been my ‘Interview with Larry Hurtado‘ which comes in at 460 views (remember I’ve only been blogging for a few months). The next highest post I’ve got is my ‘Top 3 Bible Movies (and 1 I Wish Was Made)‘ meme with 251 views. I’m sure in the next year this will all be different as I post more and more.

So, what about everyone else?

MSE

2 Responses

  1. My most popular post is the “About” tab! The actual post that’s had the most traffic is my review of John Walton’s The Lost World of Genesis One, which has logged only 153 hits.

  2. Very interesting question . . . and a surprising result when I looked at my own stats.

    As of this moment, here are the top posts on Hesed we ’emet:

    Princeton Review 2010 College Rankings – 1429 hits
    Hackett and Huehnergard to UT-Austin – 791
    Religious Art of Marc Chagall – 447

    Top PAGES:

    Curriculum Vitae – 641
    About – 546

Leave a Reply

