• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Developing the ‘Study Aids’ Tab

I’ve finally started work on my ‘Study Aids’ tab. I had hoped to get it going before now, but my allergies have really slowed me down lately (I’m also behind on a book review). I feel better today though, so I’m taking the opportunity to push forward with my development of that tab.

Right now I’m working on Basic Greek, so any suggestions there (or for any other level of Greek) are completely welcome – books you recommend, sites that have learning aids (quizzes, games, etc), whatever else that has helped you in your study of Greek.

Also, the page you visit when you click ‘Study Aids’ is very bland right now. That will change. Just give me a little time. Thanks.

MSE

Leave a Reply

