• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Getting A Mosaic NLT

Mosaic NLTI had put a Mosaic NLT on my Amazon wish list recently and to my surprise someone was generous enough to purchase it for me. I imagine it’ll be early next week before it gets here, but I look forward to checking it out. The little time I’ve spent with the translation on BibleWorks has impressed me, so I’m certain I’ll be even happier with this.

Oh, and if anyone would like to contribute to my receiving a book from Amazon, feel free to peruse my wish list and contribute, especially since my 24th birthday is coming up on the 15th of this month (wink, wink, nudge, nudge).

MSE

Leave a Reply

