• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

First Baptist Dallas’ Building Extravaganza

First Baptist DallasFirst Baptist Dallas has launched it’s long awaited campaign for a new building. I don’t even think “building” is the right word for it. It’s more like a small city. Personally, I don’t know how I feel about this (partly because of a slight bias against Robert Jeffress for his treatment of Criswell College in the past couple of years). So, I’m looking for outside opinions on this new thing. If you would go to this website where they outline (in video format) what will take place then let me know what you think of the whole thing, I’d appreciate it.

MSE

Leave a Reply

