• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

One Treasure Is Enough

My wife and I watched National Treasure on television last night. Didn’t catch the first half hour of it, but that’s ok since we’ve both seen it before. I forgot how good the movie is (as a movie, not as history). I think after watching the second one I wondered what I ever saw in the first. The second one was horrendous. Now I remember. Actually, I remember two things. First, that the first National Treasure movie was a good flick. Second, that unplanned sequels usually are terrible movies.

MSE

Leave a Reply

