• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Up

Looks like I moved up a few spots this month on the Biblioblog Top 50. That is some good news. I was at #100 last month. Now I’m at #64. I’m surprised by this little leap. Who knows? Maybe next month I’ll actually make the top 50. In the mean time though, I’m just going to keep doing what I’m doing. If I go up or down doesn’t matter really, just as long as I’m accomplishing my goal with this blog.

This next month you can expect to see my Study Aids tab start to get filled in. I’m still struggling with how to form it exactly, but it’s getting there. So, here’s to another month of blogging!

MSE

Leave a Reply

