• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

TV Shows

While I believe that reality tv shows have ruined the chances for a lot of quality tv shows to happen, there are still some good ones to be found. I’m trying to keep up with this season’s Smallville, Supernatural, and the latest series in the Stargate franchise, Stargate Universe. Say what you want, but scifi is cool. How unreal it is is the big draw for me I think. No worries about problems in the real world and, with these shows, each episode builds on the last, reaching toward a grand finale that is always out of grasp. It’s just fun.

Television

So, what about you? What shows are you watching this season?

2 Responses

  1. Grey’s Anatomy, The Biggest Loser, Chopped, and Dinner: Impossible are the ones I watch weekly right now. My real favorites are Monk, Psych, and Burn Notice. I missed the season premieres for Monk and Psych this time around, so I haven’t watched any of them this season. Burn Notice is between seasons and I can’t wait for it to return!

  2. show on 🙂

Leave a Reply

