• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

NASA’s Latest Rocket Waiting To Launch

I don’t know why exactly, but I’ve always liked watching anything having to do with space. Seeing the space shuttle launches on tv was always so cool to me growing up. Apollo 13 was my favorite movie at the time when it came out. So I think it’s cool to watch this new rocket launch (even if it is a test launch that will last for two minutes). They say that something similar to this Ares rocket will take men back to the moon in ten years. I love this stuff.

MSE

Update: I took down the link to view the launch since it is now over and CBS’s live video went to something else. From what I heard it sounds like the launch was a success. Best part (to me): camera view from the rocket as it went up and up and up.

Leave a Reply

