• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Another Bookcase

I’ve got one of my dad’s old bookcases that he used to have in his office when he had his own business. There’s two other matching ones at my parents’ house. Today my mom emailed Brooke and let her know that she was cleaning out her bookcase to make more room and that we could have it. This is good news as I’m closing in on zero space for books. I never thought that my mom would want to spare that bookcase though because it was absolutely filled with books. I am thankful to her that she would do this. We’re trying to figure out a good time to go get it now.

MSE

Leave a Reply

