• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Christian Haiku Meme

I was tagged by Peter to participate in a meme featuring haikus. Apparently, I have to write three haikus related to Christianity. Here I must warn you, haikus were never my thing and I’m terrible at them. So, lets see how I do.

HaikuGenealogies
I don’t like to read them much
I probably should

Jesus died on cross
Was in the grave for three days
Then he rose again

Historic Jesus
Jesus we know in NT?
Of course he is, yes!

And here’s a fun one for good measure:

Larry Boy is cool
He’s got super suction ears!
Lean, mean, green machine!

Ok, I tag Nick and John. Have fun. Hopefully you’ll be better at this than me.

MSE

Leave a Reply

