• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Just In

The UPS guy dropped by a few minutes ago and handed me a package. Inside were a couple of books that I’d requested from Walter de Gruyter a little while back, so I’m happy that they are finally here. They are:

New Testament Greek Papyri and Parchments, edited by Stanley Porter and Wendy Porter; and
The Johannine Exegesis of God, by Daniel Sadananda.

The Porters’ work is wonderful. I’ve just glanced through it, but I can tell I’m going to love it. I’m about to update my ‘Reviews To Come’ tab with both these titles, so you can look for them there.

MSE

Leave a Reply

