• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Job Hunt: Two More

I’ve applied for two more positions today so far. One is a full-time position in the mail center for a radio ministry. The other is a part-time position in DTS’s bookstore. If I get the part-time position it’ll mean that I’ll still need to look for another job, but at least I’ll have some money coming in. I’d really appreciate it if you would pray for my job situation. If one of these jobs works out I’m going to be overjoyed and it’ll help to get me in school in the spring. If not, I may not be able to go to school just yet.

MSE

2 Responses

  1. Will pray for your situation. I just looked at my tuition statement–yikes!

  2. I hope all turns out well for you. And I very much appreciate your prayers for my job hunt . . . and that I get an academic post very soon (starting to teach at the latest in the Fall 2010 semester).

Leave a Reply

