• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Why Burn Books?

WaterboyThere’s a church in North Carolina that is going to host a book burning on Halloween this year as many of you already know from posts here, here, here, and here.

My question to them is, can’t they just send the books to me? I know there’ll be some books that I won’t want, but I’ll find a good home for them. Besides, they probably think I’m going to burn anyway since I’m not a KJV Only fanatic. So, those books can come my way and they’ll not have to waste money on lighter fluid or gasoline or whatever they’ll use. Poor books.

Also, looking at their site, it seems like almost everything belongs to Satan in their opinion. So, why don’t computers or the internet make the list? Strange.

MSE

Leave a Reply

