• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Just In

This is a different type of “Just in.” Normally I post books I get for review in this kind of post. This time I’m letting you know that I just got the latest edition of JETS.

When I pulled it out of the mailbox I actually thought it was some catalog and didn’t look at it too closely until now. So, I am very pleased to have some more reading material, although not for review.

The articles I’m looking forward to the most are “The Order of the Books in the Greek Old Testament” by Greg Goswell, and “The Fulfillment of the Law’s Dikaioma: Another Look at Romans 8:1-4” by Kevin McFadden. I’m sure these articles bring up new topics to blog about.

MSE

2 Responses

  1. I got mine yesterday–good reading as always!

Leave a Reply

