• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Criswell College

I haven’t really plugged my alma mater on my blog yet, but I think I need to from time to time. It was an awesome time I had there. I was there for only two years (I transferred credit from two other schools to this one), but it was a whirlwind. Before I went to Criswell I didn’t even know how to use a commentary. They taught me how to study and how to think. Their profs are some of the best around, and actually care about their students. One day, if they let me, I’d love to go back and teach there myself. If you’re thinking about getting a B.A., M.A., or MDiv, then you should definitely check out what Criswell College has to offer.

MSE

Leave a Reply

