• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Top 10 Favorite Restaurant Chains

Since I saw how well my first top 10 list did, I’ve decided to do another. This is my list of favorite restaurant chains. This does not include single restaurants (although there are some around that are fantastic) in hopes that most of you will recognize them. So here they are:

  1. Zio’s
  2. Chili’s
  3. P. F. Chang’s
  4. Panera Bread
  5. Logan’s Roadhouse
  6. Macaroni Grill
  7. On the Border
  8. TGI Fridays
  9. Olive Garden
  10. Cheddar’s

I believe there are a few up there that are only limited to some southwest states, but they’re still chains, so there you go. These are in no particular order, and I do not eat out often. In fact, I haven’t even been to TGI Fridays in about three years, and I’ve only eaten at P. F. Chang’s once. How does this match up with what you enjoy when you go out?

MSE

4 Responses

  1. 2, 8 & 9 would be on my list. I hate 4 with a passion. I haven’t been to 6 in a few years but it was good last time I was there. The rest I’ve never been to/heard of.

  2. […] October 13, 2009 I may well be able to come up with ten of these Matt’s on a roll! See his list of top ten chain restaurants. […]

  3. I’ve eaten at Chili’s, Logan’s Roadhouse, Macaroni Grill, On the Border, TGI Fridays, and Olive Garden, all of which are good. It’s hard for me to narrow the list, but I love Romano’s (Macaroni Grill), Outback, Logan’s (their rolls are wonderful!), Ruth’s Chris Steak House (best steak I’ve ever had!), Zea’s, Copeland’s Cheescake Bistro, Paul Prudhomme’s Louisiana Kitchen.

Leave a Reply

