• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Sleepless Nights

ClockHow many of you ever have nights where you just can’t sleep? I’m not talking about you’re having too much fun or too much to do to be able to go to bed. I mean, you are in bed, tired, wanting to sleep, but can’t.

That was me last night. I was exhausted, so I went to bed. Then I just couldn’t sleep. I kept trying to get comfortable, but moving around didn’t help. I know I got some sort of sleep last night because I remember having a dream. Besides that though, I got no sleep at all.

This happens every once in a long while to me and I hate it when it does happen. So, any of you ever have this sort of thing happen?

MSE

2 Responses

  1. The only time I don’t sleep well is when I’m very sick, like with chills and body aches. Other than that I sleep good. Then again, I generally only sleep 5-6 hours a night so I suppose it has to be good!

Leave a Reply

