• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Incoming Books

It’s been a little while since I last received a shipment of books. Well, finally here’s another couple of books to add to the set. Walter de Gruyter is being kind enough to send these two titles my way:

New Testament Greek Papyri and Parchments, edited by Stanley Porter and Wendy Porter; and
The Johannine Exegesis of God, by Daniel Sadananda.

I can’t wait to get a look at both of these books. I’m sure they’ll be good. And, of course, the shipping process will be perfect since de Gruyter is a German publisher (and I love those Germans). This makes me happy.

MSE

7 Responses

  1. That Porter book looks good.

  2. Walter de Gruyter has sent me 4 books (haven’t received them yet), and one of them is the same Greek Papyri book by Porter that you are getting.

    Great minds think alike, no?

  3. They both look good, but I’d prefer the last one.

  4. I’ll have to scope their inventory and see if anything catches my eye!

Leave a Reply

