• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Random Things On My Desk

I realized something a little bit ago. My desk needs to be cleaned and things need to go other places. I’ve got a Batman action figure, two Medieval Times cups, a disposable camera from my high school graduation, year old chewing gum, a CO2 cartridge for a long lost airsoft gun, and an old high school English textbook all stuffed into nooks on my desk. Why? I have no idea.

What random stuff do you have on your own desk?

MSE

5 Responses

  1. Dude, it’s long time for you to clean off your desk–you’ve two cups from the Medieval times on there! 😛

  2. Matt: Better late than never! 🙂

  3. I don’t think anything still exists from when I was in the 8th grade. 😉

    I’ve got a calendar, a pencil cup – full of pencil cup things, the box that the Screwtape letters came in. Readings from my course. a bulldog clip, a coaster. OH and the TV control.

Leave a Reply

