• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Incoming Software

I paid a little visit to BibleWorks’ website the other day, and after looking around I decided to ask and see if I could have a review copy of their latest edition. I’ve heard such interesting things about it and would like to see for myself after all.

BibleWorks 8

So, soon enough, I got a response. They ask that I simply put one of their banners up (not permanently) and that I review their software in a series of posts. I think this is a great deal! So, my first (in a series of) software reviews will be coming soon.

MSE

6 Responses

  1. It really is awesome! I use it daily and I’ll never look back!

  2. Matt, BW8 is an excellent tool. For me, it focuses on the text only. Plus, there are user made modules.

Leave a Reply

