• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Just In

I was busy last night with other things, so this comes one day late. Yesterday when I got the mail, there was a package from Southeastern Seminary’s Dave Black. He mentioned in a comment earlier this week that he was going to send me something to help with German, so naturally I was excited. Inside I found German One: A Cultural Approach by J. K. L. Bihl. Now, I have only had time to skim this so far, but it looks to be pretty good. Thank you, Dr. Black, for this. I look forward to working my way through it’s exercises.

MSE

2 Responses

  1. You’re most welcome, Matt. I think you’ll enjoy its approach.

    If you can, try to find a conversation partner where you live. German pronunciation isn’t very difficult, but it does require a bit of help at the beginning.

Leave a Reply

