• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Just In

I got home a little while ago, and when I went down to the mailbox I was thrilled to see a package waiting for me. This box comes from Göttingen, Germany and contains three books from the publishing house of Vandenhoeck & Ruprecht. Here’s what was inside:

New and Old in Matthew 11-13 by Lena Lybæk,
Matthew and His World by Benedict T. Viviano, and
The Eschatology of First Thessalonians by David Luckensmeyer

All good looking books (plus I get a head start on Luckensmeyer’s title over all of you which makes me happy). And, as I said in an earlier post, those Germans sure know how to pack a book. These came flawlessly to me. Much better than the job a certain location in Kentucky does. Can’t wait to get into these.

MSE

Leave a Reply

