• Westminster Bookstore

    Amazon Wish List
  • BibleWorks

Incoming Books

I just received word from P & R Publishing that they have sent me a package. The email they sent didn’t say if all three books I requested are in this package, but until it gets here I’m choosing to believe that the books are all there. So, here they are:

Ephesians (Reformed Expository Commentary) by Bryan Chapell,
1 Timothy (Reformed Expository Commentary) by Philip Ryken, and
A New Testament Greek Primer (2nd edition) by S. M. Baugh

There should be some good stuff in these books. I’m looking forward to the chance to read them. Thanks P & R!

MSE

4 Responses

  1. Good deal! I requested a title from P&R a couple of months ago and was denied based on a sarcastic comment I left on another blog! Enjoy the books!

  2. The one by Bryan Chapell looks to be quite interesting.

Leave a Reply

